CIRCUS


Warning: file_get_contents(http://feeds.delicious.com/v2/json/urlinfo/data?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lunarcade.it%2Findex.php%2Fcircus%2F): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 503 Service Unavailable: Back-end server is at capacity in /home/public/home/wp-content/plugins/digg-digg/include/dd-class.php on line 1202

This is the selection of games that were presented during each of the Lunarcade: Indie Games Circuses

LUNARCADE SYDNEY 2012

Bientôt l’été - Tale of Tales [@taleoftales]
Dear Esther - Dan Pinchbeck [@danpinchbeck]
J.S. Joust - Die Gute Fabrik [@gutefabrik]
Lifeless Planet - Stage 2 Studios [@lifelessplanet]
Memory of a Broken Dimension - XRA [@xra]
Thirty Flights of Loving - Brendon Chung [@blendogames]
TRIP - Axel Shokk [@notxenon]
Zobeide - Robert Yang [@radiatoryang]

LUNARCADE SHANGHAI 2011

At a Distance – Terry Cavanagh   [@terrycavanagh]
WAY – Coco & Co [@waygame]
Voxatron – Lexaloffle Games [@lexaloffle]
Proteus – Ed Key and David Kanaga [@edclef @dkanaga]
Chasing Aurora – Broken Rules [@brokenrules @chasing_aurora]
Crossout – Coconut Island Studio [@coconut_island]

LUNARCADE MILAN 2011

Bohm – Monobanda [@monobanda]
Venus Patrol  - Neil Thapen
Fotonica – Santa Ragione [@santaragione]